Skip To Main Content

Header Holder ( No sticky)

Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Wyndee-Robin Mckinley
wyndee_mckinley@upland.k12.ca.us 

Lori Solorzano
lori_solorzano@upland.k12.ca.us 

Kindergarten

Connie Delaney
connie_delaney@upland.k12.ca.us

Leticia Hannant
leticia_hannant@upland.k12.ca.us

TK - Kinder 

Paula Weiland
paula_weiland@upland.k12.ca.us

TK - 2nd

Kristina Webb
kristina_webb@upland.k12.ca.us

1st - 2nd grade

Jazz Helper
jazzhelper_sub@upland.k12.ca.us

1st Grade

Noemi Sandoval
noemi_sandoval@upland.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Yang
jennifer_yang@upland.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade

Karen Lemoine
karen_lemoine@upland.k12.ca.us

Luz Ortiz
luz_ortiz@upland.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade

Vicki Kawasaki
vicki_kawasaki@upland.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Masterson
stephanie_masterson@upland.k12.ca.us

4th Grade

Tiffany Kunzelman
tiffany_kunzelman@upland.k12.ca.us

Bonnie Masters
bonnie_masters@upland.k12.ca.us

5th Grade

Annette Avalos
annette_avalos@upland.k12.ca.us

Gabrielle Roldan
gabrielle_roldan@upland.k12.ca.us

6th Grade

Savita Bal
savita_bal@upland.k12.ca.us

Derek Neri
derek_neri@upland.k12.ca.us

Resource Specialist

Dalvina Henrich
dalvina_henrich@upland.k12.ca.us