Skip To Main Content

Office

Principal

Leila Dodge, Principal
leila_dodge@upland.k12.ca.us

Student Support Specialist

Nina Freeman, Student Support Specialist
nina_freeman@upland.k12.ca.us

Office Manager

Marilyn Ponce, Office Manager
marilyn_ponce@upland.k12.ca.us

Office Clerk

Roxanne Chacon, Office Clerk
roxanne_chacon@upland.k12.ca.us

Health Office

Diana Aispuro, Health Technician
diana_aispuro@upland.k12.ca.us

Diana Lee, District Nurse
diana_lee@upland.k12.ca.us

Librarian

Rebecca Stallings , Librarian
rebecca_stallings@upland.k12.ca.us

Nutrition Services

Darlene Rosenberg, Cafeteria Manager
darlene_rosenberg@upland.k12.ca.us

Speech Pathologist

Lindsey White, Speech Language Pathologist
lindsey_white@upland.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapist

Arlon Chau, Occupational Therapist
arlon_chau@upland.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Erika Aranda, Psychologist
erika_aranda@upland.k12.ca.us